Rantings, ramblings and ridiculous rhymes by a rabid, raving riddler

Obsession With Perfection

After a few hours I think I finally have this page on a satisfactory level, although more likely than not I’m prone to wake up tomorrow and decide I’m not fond of it in any way whatsoever, which I will then wipe it all and start all over, let’s hope not. I will spend hours adjusting the smallest irrelevant details that people wouldn’t glance at for more than 2.47 seconds, it’s quite ludicrous.

I’ve had an annoying headache throughout the entire day, a normal person would head off to bed now, but I’m not a normal person so I’ll be playing Alice: Madness Returns until I fall asleep on my keyboard! It really is a very beautiful game, it’s morbid, macabre and dark, but done in such a way that it’s… it’s… ZOMG IT’S SO GOOD, OKAY!? PLAY IT! :>

I will eventually get around to some potentially constructive, though likely misconstrued posts once I get the time and motivation.
For now though just… go away. 🙂

Do say hi to Susan before you leave, the girl with the red hair, I’d hate for her to feel ignored.

Oyasuminasai!

P.S. Hi Mykie!

2 responses

  1. I am way more worthy of her position as ‘girl with red hair’. Just saying 🙂 After reading this, it wouldn’t have surprised me if you really did delete your blog :p I’m glad you didn’t though ^_^

    June 21, 2011 at 8:07 PM

    • Mirahge

      Hahah! I could put you there, I suppose it would be right, seeing as you are my wife, but… but… Susan. 😦
      I got close to rage-quitting but stuck through it! I think it looks pretty good, still not finished though.

      😀

      June 21, 2011 at 8:29 PM

Leave a Reply

